Cooulty Advisor	Prof. Isham Panigrahi
Faculty Advisor	Prakash Ghoshi
Team Captain	Arsh Vivek
Vice Captain	Utkarsh Rajpoot(Driver)
Design Engineers	Ishan Bhattacharya(Head of Department)
Design Engineers	Tamoghna Halder
	Yogesh Agarwal(Head of Department)
	Anubhav Manda
	Priya Bharti
	Sayak Bera
	Arkoprabho Chatterjee
	Devansh Kanthed
	Sounav Banerjee
	Shobit Kumar
Powertrain Engineers	Sayak Bera
	Sourav Singh
	Sourav Agarwal
	Shantanu Bera
	Anmol Ratan
	Shobit Kumar
	Pranav Raj
	Awesh
	Ayushmaan Patnaik
	Arsh Vivek(Head of Department)
	Prerana Chakravarty
	Utkarsh Rajpoot
	Ayush Kumar Sinha
	Arka Prabha Chatterji

GBT300T (2020)	Vehicle Dynamics Engineers	Vakacharla Bharat Kumar
		Shivit Purohit
		Atul kumar
		Yash Bhattar
		Mayank Lal Shah
		Shivek Sawargi
		Ayushman Dutta
		Apayan Bishal
		Harshvardhan
	Brakes Engineers	Tushar Kant Sai(Head of Department)
		Praveer Kumar Singh(Co-Driver)
		Digghal Maity
		Susree Sonali
		Sarthak Roy Choudhry
		Sumit Kumar Roy
		Shivendra Pratap Singh
		Rupesh Shetty
		Sumit Kumar Roy
		Sohum Majumdar
		Gopal Ji Prince
		Arka Prabha Chatterji
		Utkarsh Jha
	Sales	Ayush Kumar Sinha (Head of Department)
		Sumit Kumar Roy
		Susree Sonali
	Marketing	Prerana Chakravarty(Head of Department)
		Devansh Kanthed
		Shivit Purohit

	Assountant	Rupesh Shetty
Accountant	Yogesh Agarwal	